WCI

Announcements

비회원이 작성한 글입니다!

글작성시 입력했던 비밀번호를 입력해주세요.

List Next Prev
게시글 내용
Announcing the first edition of the 11ICI webinar series
2022/03/24

Announcing the first edition of the 11ICI webinar series!

Save the Date: April 28, 2022 at 7:00 AM Central Standard Time (US, Canada); 2:00 PM (CET); 1:00 PM (UTC)

Title: Demand and Supply of Isotopes Around the World - From Diverse Perspectives

 

Description: Increasing reliance on medical isotopes for imaging and therapy purposes along with the constraints on the production processes (reactors and accelerators) poses some interesting challenges while also offering new opportunities. The panel of experts engaged in diverse aspects of isotopes supply chain will share their perspectives and provide a glimpse into the prospects.

More information to come!

https://www.11ici.org/

 

 

11ICI Conference Secretariat

c/o Venue West Conference Services

PO Box 98144, Yaletown RPO

Vancouver, BC V6Z 2Z7, Canada

Telephone: +1 604-681-5226

Toll Free: +1 866-481-5226 (North America Only)

Email

World

Tw

Fb

In

#11ICI

#isotopes2023
#ici2023
#ICISaskatoon

11ICI.org

 

Conference Management by
© Venue West Conference Services, Vancouver, BC

If you no longer wish to receive emails from the 11ICI Conference, please unsubscribe via the link below.

Unsubscribe 

List Next Prev