본문 바로가기
사이트 내 전체검색



Communication > Announcement


Title Appointment of New Executive Committee members

Dr. Nigel R. Stevenson, WCI President, appointed the new members of WCI’s Executive Committee, International Coordinators, and Secretariat effective January 20, 2018 as follows: 



Executive Committee


President’s Committee:

Nigel Stevenson (President)

Jong Kyung Kim (President-Elect)

Van Zyl de Villiers (Past President)

Special Committees:

Bernard Ponsard (Chair, Industrial Applications)

Tatsuo Ido (Chair, Medical Applications)

Timothy Payne (Chair, Environmental Applications)

Myung Jae Song (Chair, Information Exchange and Cooperation)

Standing Committees:

Meera Venkatesh (Chair, Education and Training)

Carlo R. Chemaly (Chair, Publication)

Paul Dickman (Chair, ICI Coordination)


Members at large:

Henri Bonet

Ilham Al-Qaradawi

Ira Goldman

Syed M. Qaim



International Coordinators


Myung Chul Lee  

Nam Ho

Natesan Ramamoorthy

Don Robertson




Woo-Geun Song(Director)

Amy Lee

Author admin
Date 2018-01-26 Hit 2,525
∧ Pre

Prof. Jong Kyung Kim selected WCI President-Elect (2020 President)

∨ Next

New President of the World Council on Isotopes


WCI Secretariat, 18F Seoul Forest IT Valley 77 Seoungsuil-ro Seongdong-gu Seoul
Tel : +82-3490-7122 | Fax : +82-445-1014 | E-mail :
Copyright © World Council on Isotopes. All right reserved